314 Wilson Street East
Ancaster, Ontario,
Canada L9G 2B9
Phone: (905) 304-1491

   

The Ancaster Soccer Club is incorporated as a not-for-profit organization and is volunteer-operated. The Board of Directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and are responsible along with the office staff for the management of the Club. Club rules, regulations and policies are established and passed by the membership.

The following are the current members of the Board of Directors

Position

Executive

Email:

President

Stefano Girgenti

president@ancastersoccer.com

Vice President

Pat Codispodi

vicepresident@ancastersoccer.com

Secretary

Vacant

Treasurer

Joe Agro

treasurer@ancastersoccer.com

Director of Competitive

John Simeonidis

competitive@ancastersoccer.com

Director of Communications & Spec. Events

Nick Marino

communications@ancastersoccer.com

Director of House League

Josh Hein

houseleague@ancastersoccer.com

 Director of Fields/Equipment

Zach Muraca

fields@ancastersoccer.com

 Director at Large

Joe Amorim

 Director at Large Juan Parades



   

 

Business Manager

Cheryl Strybosch

cstrybosch@ancastersoccer.com

House League & Indoor

Theo Scheurwater

tscheurwater@ancastersoccer.com

Competitive & Admin Manager Caell Huyer
chuyer@ancastersoccer.com

Technical Director

Lou Nagy

techdirector@ancastersoccer.com

 Head Referee & Referee Assignor  Zach Muraca  referee@ancastersoccer.com
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support