314 Wilson Street East
Ancaster, Ontario,
Canada L9G 2B9
Phone: (905) 304-1491

   




2016-2017 HEAD COACHING STAFF


GIRLS

Team

Coach

Email

League

U8 Girls Titans –Target

Giulio Filice

giulio.filice@cibc.com

Festival Loop

U9 Girls Titans –Target

 

H&DSA MJ

U10 Girls Titans – Target

Shawn Gordon

shawn.gordon@cogeco.ca

H&DSA MJ

U11 Girls Titans – Target

Jamie Fama

j.fama@sympatico.ca

H&DSA MJ

U12 Girls Titans – Target

Drew Nunn

drnunn@sympatico.ca

H&DSA MJ

U12 Girls Titans – Dev.

Victor Melo

victor.melo@bell.net

H&DSA MJ

U13 Girls Titans – Titans

Wendall Adams

wendelladams20@gmail.com

H&DSA MJ

U14 Girls Titans - Titans

John Simeonidis

fineline@live.ca

H&DSA MJ

U15 Girls Titans – Titans

Juan Parades

juanchi72@msn.com

H&DSA MJ

U16 Girls Titans – Titans

Jen Smith

JSmith@burlingtonhydro.com

H&DSA MJ

U17 Girls Titans  – Titans

Milan Lasica

Mlasica@icloud.com

GHSL (Regional)

U17 Girls Titans – Thunder

Paul Wiebe

paulw1@cogeco.ca

H&DSA MJ



BOYS

Team

Coach

Email

League

U8 Boys Titans –Target

Joe Leighton

jl8oniii@yahoo.ca

Festival Loop

U9 Boys Titans –Target

Kamran Dehghan

zz10@hotmail.com

H&DSA MJ

U9 Boys Titans –Development

Eno Causevic

edimmigration@cogeco.ca

H&DSA MJ

U10 Boys Titans – Target

Sal Fiorino

salfiorino2014@gmail.com

H&DSA MJ

U10 Boys Titans – Development

Lidio Mancini

salfiorino2014@gmail.com

H&DSA MJ

U11 Boys Titans – Target

Andre Van Heerden

andrevh@bell.net

H&DSA MJ

U11 Boys Titans – Development

Rob Casasanta

rob@lcbakery.com

H&DSA MJ

U12 Boys Titans - Target

Stefano Girgenti

stefano@girgenti.ca

H&DSA MJ

U13 Boys - Titans

Richard Darke

ttoop@cogeco.ca

H&DSA MJ

U16 Boys – Titans

Paul Shields

plshields55@gmail.com

H&DSA MJ

U17 Boys – Titans

Sam Esposto

sam@searchitect.com

H&DSA MJ





ARE YOU A QUALIFIED COACH LOOKING TO JOIN ANCASTER SOCCER CLUB'S COACHING STAFF?

PLEASE FILL OUT OUR 2016 COACHING APPLICATION, AND SEND IT TO CAELL HUYER AT CHUYER@ANCASTERSOCCER.COM




WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support